Great news!

My parasite kit came in the mail…

And now I’m sending it back to get tested…

I really couldn’t be more thrilled. I can’t wait to finally find out what, exactly, is eating me from the inside out, and how, exactly, to kill it. I’m so blessed to have a mom as a doctor – this kit would’ve cost a bajillion dollars otherwise. Stay tuned for more updates!

About Hope Naomi

Lover of all things tea and travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Great news!

  1. shanaynegans says:

    I am conflicted with emotions. I am so happy that you blogged about this experience however I am so sad you did not put a picture of your samples up. JUST KIDDING, I’m not that weird. Anyway, I really hope whatever is eating your guts gets killed.

    • marissa says:

      And I kind of wish I had one, although I’m pretty sure it’s just that I can’t handle some of the stuff I’d eat before. So I’m still on a tuna fish sandwich and watermelon diet. Everything else grosses me out.

Leave a Reply

