maybe i’m freaking out right now.

There are so many reasons why this is a-freaking-mazing, the main one being I MADE THE FIRST CUT (remember when I said that God told me to apply by the first deadline, so I would know that it was not by my own works that I would get in???), and the second one being I GET TO SKIP THE SECOND INTERVIEW STEP. I was praying that that would happen, just for more confirmation from God that this was all him…IT IS ALL HIM!!!

About Hope Naomi

Lover of all things tea and travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to maybe i’m freaking out right now.

  1. Erin says:

    Can I pray you get in to TFA in Washington, DC? Or is that too selfish? Love you friend!!!!

  2. Lindsay says:

    Congratulations, Hope. So excited for you…

  3. sheila says:

    So happy for you! Congratulations! I remember how much you wanted this to just fall into place! Praying the rest will just happen! Big smiles from me to you!

Leave a Reply

