my TFA fate.

So yeah…I didn’t get accepted. More on that later.

About Hope Naomi

Lover of all things tea and travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to my TFA fate.

  1. Liz Baker says:

    Oh Hope, I wish I could hug you right now. In the words of Bill Bright, “God loves you and has a wonderful plan for your life.” I believe it. God has gifted you so uniquely, and I believe He will work this out for your good because you love Him and He promises that He will. But I’m so sorry.

  2. B. Smith says:

    Hope,
    You don’t know me but I came across your page because I too made it to the final round of TFA. And like you I was waiting for the results today. And like you I was not accepted. I know exactly how you feel right now; I’m feeling the same thing. So please know that you are not alone. There are a lot of us feeling rejected and disappointed today. But God is faithful in ways that people and their institutions will never be! Keep HOPE alive 😉

  3. Aaron says:

    Ditto, to B Smith. Sorry Hope…I feel exactly the same 😦

Leave a Reply

