i just really love my girls.

In a last minute decision we decided to go into town and watch the Super Bowl at Terry’s, a small American diner. Church had just finished so we ditched our skirts for skinny jeans and piled into the back of our orange pickup truck. We paraded into the restaurant, ordered a bunch of burgers and milkshakes and here I sit now, updating this blog and not even watching the Super Bowl. I love my girls…

About Hope Naomi

Lover of all things tea and travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to i just really love my girls.

  1. jolie says:

    I already wrote you back 😀 sorry, I just got excited! I love this picture, and now that you mention it, when Chellers and I were in costa rica we also went to an american owned restaurant and “watched” the superbowl 🙂

  2. Lauren says:

    oh i just love you. and i miss you so much.
    i will write you a response this week. sorry i’m such a terrible friend for not doing it already. i’ve got quite a bit to share with you, and will hopefully have more later this week (i have a job interview tomorrow!)

    p.s. i saw a segment on teach for america last week on the today show. i know you’re so over it, but i scowled at it anyways. that’ll show them.

Leave a Reply

