a lil of this, a lil of that.

We’ve been having a problem with bats in our room at night. It’s not fun, but I’m sure it’ll be one of those things I miss when I’m back in the States. Well, maybe I’ll miss it.

Tomorrow we are going to Managua to renew our visas…and to eat McDonald’s. I never eat McDonald’s in the States, but whenever I’m in another country I suddenly crave it. Also, I never drink soda back in the States, but lately I’ve been drinking Coca Cola Light. Something about being in different country makes me feel like a different person.

Tomorrow night I’m going to stay with a family for the week.

Also, today was a really good day.

That’s all for now.

Over and out.

About Hope Naomi

Lover of all things tea and travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to a lil of this, a lil of that.

  1. chelseakim says:

    remember when we ate big macs in hua hin?

  2. stephanie jones says:

    so… i cant wait to see you at Erin’s wedding!!! I miss you! ALOT ALOT.

Leave a Reply

