this weekend (in 100 words or less):

playing ultimate frisbee
dancing with my girlfriends (…at a club)
being the only white people (…at that club)
froyo at 3 a.m.
sleeping in til 11 a.m.
skyping with my niece
hiking up stone mountain
eating big, fat burgers with too much ketchup
watching singin’ in the rain for the first time (“…well, I can’t make love to a bush!“)
watching roller hockey for the first time
driving in the rain by myself
playing settlers of catan
crawling into bed after being gone for a night

…all in all, a fabulous weekend 🙂

556031_838611124574_564902054_n909280_10151424131328167_1786353227_n

…what did you do??

About Hope Naomi

Lover of all things tea and travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to this weekend (in 100 words or less):

  1. hollandocox says:

    i sure hope this club was cooler than the one we hit up in ohio!

  2. alexandra says:

    sounds beautiful and perfect

  3. marissa says:

    i went to a strawberry festival. and there was exactly one stand with plain strawberries, one with strawberry shortcake and one with chocolate covered strawberries. and a whole lotta bulls and cowboys.

  4. Hugh Roberts says:

    HAHA! I heard the stories. Yall are crazy but awesome.

  5. Settlers is the best game!!! Are you still playing? Cities and Knights is my favorite version.

    • Hope Naomi says:

      I still play, just not as often as I used to! I’ve played Cities and Knights a handful of times… I’m so used to the original version so I usually prefer that, haha!

Leave a Reply

