I AM WOMAN, PROUD AND GLASSES FREE.

When I came home from getting Lasik I found my bedroom door decorated like this…

photo

My roommate Greg was the culprit. Let me break his art down for you…

photo-2

Excuse me ma’am…did you get Lasik?

photo-4

Damn contacts are killing me

photo-6

I couldn’t see well enough to keep up with the men…then I had Lasik. Now the boys are exhausting themselves to keep up. I AM WOMAN, PROUD AND GLASSES FREE.

photo-5

Running at night was never fun…until Lasik, no more glasses!

photo-3

Bummer =(

photo

Found these men on eHarmony…they prefer women without glasses…LUCKY YOU (—> Jerod, Luke, Paul)

Even though my eyes were puffy, bloodshot and leaking all over my face after Lasik- this made me laugh. And isn’t that all we need in life – good friends, belly laughter…and men with six packs?

Needless to say, my door will be staying this way for some time.

About Hope Naomi

Lover of all things tea and travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I AM WOMAN, PROUD AND GLASSES FREE.

  1. Anna Notario says:

    ermahgerrrd. lov this.

Leave a Reply

